Lake Nona Middle School PTSA

2021-2022 PTSA Board Members, Coordinators and Committee Chairs

The following list of Proposed Slated Officers have been recommended by the Nominating Committee to serve as Board Members during the 2021-2022 school year and were voted in to these positions during the General PTSA Meeting that was held on Thursday, September 9th at 6:00pm in the Media Center.

Position Name
President Ana Hunter
2nd Vice President (Membership) Niurka Perez
Treasurer Gita Raghoonandan
Recording Secretary Ivory Rodante
Corresponding Secretary OPEN POSITION as of 12/18
Student Representative Alana Rodante
Staff Liaison  Luzeana Alfonza-Reyes

If you are interested in joining the board, becoming a program coordinator or committee chair, please email