Lake Nona Middle School PTSA
Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 26
27
28
29
30
Oct 1
2
11:00a Fall Festival Planning Meeting
Fall Festival Planning Meeting

Date:
Monday, September 27
Time:
11:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Panera Bread
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Teacher Workday/Student Holiday
Teacher Workday/Student Holiday

Date:
Friday, October 8
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Wear LN SPIRIT WEAR for Spirit Day
Wear LN SPIRIT WEAR for Spirit Day

Date:
Tuesday, October 12
Chipotle Spirit Night (4pm-8pm)
Chipotle Spirit Night (4pm-8pm)

Date:
Wednesday, October 13
Full Day of School/No Early Release
Full Day of School/No Early Release

Date:
Wednesday, October 13
1:30p PTSA Board Meeting (Rescheduled from 10/6)
PTSA Board Meeting (Rescheduled from 10/6)

Date:
Wednesday, October 13
Time:
1:30p - 11:59p
11:30a Fall Festival Planning Meeting
Fall Festival Planning Meeting

Date:
Thursday, October 14
Time:
11:30a - 1:00p
Where:
On Campus/Soccer Field
Wear PINK for Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Wear PINK for Breast Cancer Awareness Day

Date:
Friday, October 15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Jeremiah's Ice Spirit Night (12pm - 10pm)
Jeremiah's Ice Spirit Night (12pm - 10pm)

Date:
Thursday, October 21
6:00p Fall Festival
Fall Festival

Date:
Friday, October 22
Time:
6:00p - 9:00p
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Wear LN SPIRIT WEAR for Spirit Day
Wear LN SPIRIT WEAR for Spirit Day

Date:
Wednesday, October 27
Teacher Professional Day/Student Holiday
Teacher Professional Day/Student Holiday

Date:
Friday, October 29
31
Nov 1
2
3
4
5
6
Volleyball Home Game - Spirit Wear On Sale
Volleyball Home Game - Spirit Wear On Sale

Date:
Monday, November 1
Concessions Available at Volleyball Game
Concessions Available at Volleyball Game

Date:
Monday, November 1
Volleyball Home Game - Spirit Wear On Sale
Volleyball Home Game - Spirit Wear On Sale

Date:
Wednesday, November 3
Concessions Available at Volleyball Game
Concessions Available at Volleyball Game

Date:
Wednesday, November 3
3:20p PTSA Board Meeting
PTSA Board Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, November 3
Time:
3:20p - 5:20p
LAST DAY TO PURCHASE BUNDT CAKES
LAST DAY TO PURCHASE BUNDT CAKES

Date:
Friday, November 5
View in Outlook or Google Calendar